top of page

CRAZYVORES - NOT FOR PARISIAN PRINCESSES



Do you want to see the simple, not arrogant Paris? The one party that is dedicated to regular fun people instead of Parisian princesses? CRAZYVORES is your best option!

When I say simple - I mean it. It starts with the Facebook event cover pic - I have no clue why are they using an animated cow or dog as their symbols. Must be some French jokes I assume. But it looks nothing like a gay party ad. However - don’t let it fool you - the party is really fun!

Do not expect amazing DJs or even interesting music. They should call this party - DirtyPopVores. Yes - get ready for Britney and Gaga and everything in between plus some vintage French pop (that part might surprise you, but the crowd loves it)! All this can be fun if paired with enough alcohol!

Talking about later - it’s super expensive in every club in this city. Some clubs can ask you for 15 EUR for a well drink. CRAZYVORES price tag is at 10 EUR which might look as OK price. But the glass is so small and they pour only a few drops of vodka. Basically, follow the simple rule - go there after some serious pre-gaming!


A very interesting fact about this party - it’s changing locations, from clubs to theaters. The one I went to was in the theater - BALTACLAN. Many of us remember what happened in that theater couple years ago when terrorists took the crowd of concert goers hostage - 90 of them were killed and 200 wounded.

Going to the place like that you do have a very strange feeling. Even though I arrived pretty intoxicated going through a very strict security and the first 30 minutes inside made me almost sober. I noticed how I was checking where are emergency exists and my brain played to me the ‘documentary’ about what happened here on that night. Still, I was happy to be there, especially at the gay party! They will not scare us! They will not change the way we live our lives and dance with whomever we want to the music we like!

It took a while for me to forget the events that happened here and let it go, enjoy dancing, smiling with all the nice boys there! I definitely had a great time there! It’s a really fun option if you’re in Paris!

hotness of the crowd ---------🍭🍭🍭🍭

friendliness of the people ----🍭🍭🍭🍭

music quality ------------------🍭🍭

drinks --------------------------🍭🍭

lights and sound --------------🍭🍭🍭

coolness of the venue --------🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭


196 views0 comments
bottom of page