top of page

DRUGS, SWEAT AND SEX IN A CHURCH - CIRCUIT PARTY IN DUTCH



Probably the only party I've been to where the floor gets slippery because of the gallons of sweat pouring down the naked bodies. That might sound sexy for some , but not for me!

This was the first circuit party I've been to. Yes, I hate the circuit scene, but I keep on coming because of great light system, lasers and well... my bestie keeps dragging me here. Also the location is a former church - how cool is that!

Typical circuit boys go to gym before the RAPIDO party, use steroids to make sure the asses are bubble- shaped and boobs are big - totally not my type of guy! Typically experienced circuit boys; everyone is half naked, high as a kite, dripping sweaty, going to f#ck to the top balcony and wash their d1cks in the bathroom sink later. Disgusting!


Music is the worst tribal house you can find in Amsterdam, the show was never good - usually just some older go-go dancers (they are more like slowly moving statues showing off their steroid pumped muscles). Not very classy!

Usually in RAPIDO I see a maximum of 1-2 (sometimes none) OK looking guys in the crowd of 1000. There's no point of being much in the crowd as I prefer dancing on the first balcony (not the one with all the f#cking happening) and watching the beautiful lasers.

The ratings!:

RAPIDO 🍭🍭🍭

hotness of the crowd ---------🍭🍭

friendliness of the people ----🍭🍭

music quality ------------------🍭🍭🍭

drinks --------------------------🍭🍭🍭

lights and sound --------------🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭

coolness of the venue --------🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭

More about gay Amsterdam >>>


464 views0 comments
bottom of page